The ability to "move" and delete models, and training data

Sometimes I create a model in the wrong community and the privacy feature doesn't let me see it from my preferred Telegram bot group. It would be cool if there was a web interface to manage where it shows up and who could access it, to make that more clear

So if a person wants to share it, there would be a pulldown for "public"

Please authenticate to join the conversation.

Upvoters
Status

In Review

Board

πŸ’‘ Feature Request

Date

About 2 months ago

Author

Captain

Subscribe to post

Get notified by email when there are changes.